PREPARED Kick-off meeting, Hotel Loftleidir, ReykjavÝk, February 25, 2003

 

List of participants
Name Institution E-mail
Angelier, Jacques University Pierre & Marie Curie angelier@obs-vlfr.fr
┴rnadˇttir, Thˇra Nordic Volcanological Institute thora1@hi.is
Belardinelli, Maria Elina University of Bologna elina@ibogfs.df.unibo.it
Bergerat, Franšoise University Pierre & Marie Curie francoise.bergerat@lgs.jussieu.fr
Bonafede, Maurizio University of Bologna titto@ibogfs.df.unibo.it
B÷dvarsson, Reynir Uppsala University Reynir.Bodvarsson@geo.uu.se
Clifton, Amy Nordic Volcanological Institute amy@hi.is
Crampin, Stuart University of Edinburgh scrampin@ed.ac.uk
Einarsson, Pßll Science Institute, University of Iceland palli@raunvis.hi.is
Feigl, Kurt L. CNRS Toulouse feigl@pontos.cst.cnes.fr
Geirsson, Halldˇr Icelandic Meteorological Office dori@vedur.is
Goltz, Christian University of Kiel goltz@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Gudmundsson, ┴g˙st University of G÷ttingen Agust.Gudmundsson@gwdg.de
Gudmundsson, Gunnar. B. Icelandic Meteorological Office gg@vedur.is
Halldˇrsson, Pßll Icelandic Meteorological Office ph@vedur.is
Hjaltadˇttir, Sigurlaug Icelandic Meteorological Office slauga@vedur.is
Jakobsdˇttir, Steinunn S. Icelandic Meteorological Office ssj@vedur.is
Lund, Bj÷rn Uppsala University Bjorn.Lund@geo.uu.se
Ëlafsson, SÝmon Earthquake Engineering Research Centre simon@afl.hi.is
Roberts, Matthew J. Icelandic Meteorological Office matthew@vedur.is
Roth, Frank GeoForschungsZentrum Potsdam roth@gfz-potsdam.de
Sens-Sch÷nfelder, Christoph University of Leipzig pge97cec@studserv.uni-leipzig.de
Sigmundsson, Freysteinn Nordic Volcanological Institute fs@hi.is
Slunga, Ragnar Uppsala University slunga@foi.se
Stefßnsson, Ragnar Icelandic Meteorological Office ragnar@vedur.is
Suhadolc, Peter University of Trieste suhadolc@dst.units.it
Sveinbj÷rnsson, Hj÷rleifur Icelandic Meteorological Office hs@vedur.is
Thorkelsson, Bardi Icelandic Meteorological Office bardi@vedur.is
Vogfj÷rd, KristÝn S. Icelandic Meteorological Office vogfjord@vedur.is
Wyss, Max WAPMERR, Genf author@maxwyss.com